2019 Speakers

Andre Lagendijk
Product Manager

Ann Marie Knegt

Christopher M Hayward CC
Chairman of the Planning and Transportation Committee
City of London

Dara Tallon
Documentary Producer
Oddboy Media

David Maidman
Business Director

David May
Fleet Manager
Iowa Department of Transportation

Dominik Kalt
Head of Product Management - Sweepers Technology
Aebi Schmidt Deutschland

Jeremy Simons
Chairman Port Health & Environment Committee
City of London

Johan Seuffert
Fleet Manager
City of Stockholm

Mark Scoggins
Solicitor Advocate
Fisher Scoggins Waters

Mick Sweetmore
Head of Fleet Engineering and Transport Services
Merseyside Police/ Incoming SOE President

Nick Bridle
Professional Services Consultant

Owen McArdle
Documentary Producer
Oddboy Media

Dr Paul Jackson
Head of Impairment Research

Paul Owen
National Lead UK Law enforcement on GPS Jamming, Police Senior User, Home Office
JESIP, on secondment from Hampshire Police

Philippe Saint-Vil
Head Planning and Operations Support
City of Montreal

Richard Harris
Ohmio, and ITS UK

Robert S. Martinez
Deputy Commissioner

Russell Markstein
Group Commercial Director
Electra Commercial Vehicles