Ann Marie Knegt

Christopher M Hayward CC
Chairman of the Planning and Transportation Committee
City of London

Mark Scoggins
Solicitor Advocate
Fisher Scoggins Waters

Johan Seuffert
Fleet Manager
City of Stockholm

David May
Fleet Manager
Iowa Department of Transportation

Sean Figura ESCM CMILT
Managing Partner
IC-Supply (IC-Resources Group) & Champion CILT

Richard Harris
Ohmio, and ITS UK

Eric Richardson DCFMO
Deputy Chief Fleet Officer, New York City and City of London Representative
City of London Corporation

Arend Mouton
Vehicle Fleet Manager
City of London Police

Vince Dignam
Business Performance Manager
City of London

Sheila Moules
Behaviour Change and Campaigns Officer
City of London Corporation

Keith Kerman
Chief Fleet Officer
City of New York

Dr Paul Jackson
Head of Impairment Research

Paul Owen
National Lead UK Law enforcement on GPS Jamming, Police Senior User, Home Office
JESIP, on secondment from Hampshire Police

Robert Martinez
Deputy Commissioner

Jeremy Simons
Chairman Port Health & Environment Committee
City of London

Dara Tallon
Documentary Producer
Oddboy Media

Owen McArdle
Documentary Producer
Oddboy Media

David Maidman
Business Director

Russell Markstein
Group Sales Director
Electra Commercial Vehicles